+81136463111

留壽都威斯汀度假酒店

引人注目的留壽都威斯汀度假酒店酒店擁有23層樓和210間寬敞的客房。所有客房都雙層客房測量76平方米或更大。

威斯汀留壽都度假提供了威斯汀品牌標誌的設施和服務,保證客人,如家庭和團體寧靜的住宿。快來體驗威斯汀的獨特功能和舒適性。

如需預訂留壽都威斯汀度假酒店或了解更多,請點擊這裡。

WESTIN® let's rise

旅程中常常會讓人不在巔峰自在的狀態。留壽都威斯汀打造了各種特色健康活動,幫助你煥發活力,重獲精神。下榻留壽都威斯汀,即便身在旅途,亦可享營養美味與酣然好夢,體驗活力運動與舒暢身心,兼顧高效工作和輕 鬆 玩樂。入住留壽都威斯汀度假村®,一起享受健康、活力和精彩生活。

客房

  • TWRR_Living
  • TWRR_Triple
  • TWRR_Twin

每個房間都有一個寬敞的起居室,裡面有自然和寧靜的家具,是家庭或團體的最佳選擇.


威斯汀標誌性的枕頭床墊和清爽的床單,我們的羽毛毯和長毛絨枕頭,天夢之床®的設計具有恢復性睡眠的念頭.
由於良好的睡眠對精神和身體健康都至關重要,因此Heavenly®床的每一個細節都有助於促進卓越的睡眠,讓您醒來時更新清爽.


床的床頭板上的壁紙的圖像代表了四條湖周圍地區的四季.在日本的白樺樹之間的空間中看到的輝煌的志留湖的設計創造了一個輕鬆的環境,好像你是在森林之中.

Each room has a spacious living room with natural and sedate furniture which is the best for family or group.


Westin's signature pillow-top mattress and crisp sheets to our down blankets and plush pillows, the Heavenly® Bed is designed with restorative sleep in mind.
Because good sleep is critical for both mental and physical health, every detail of the Heavenly® Bed helps promote superior slumber so you can wake up renewed and refreshed.


The wallpaper on the headboards of the beds feature imagery representing the four seasons of the area surrounding Lake Shikotsu. The design with brilliant blue Lake Shikotsu seen in the spaces between the Japanese white birch trees creates a relaxing environment that seems as if you are in the midst of the forest.

Westin WORKOUT® Fitness Studio

  • TWRR-Westin Workout Fitness Studio

Pursue your fitness goals in our 24-hour WestinWORKOUT® Fitness Studio, a sleek, bright space accented

在我們的24小時WestinWORKOUT®Fitness Studio中追求健身目標,這是一個時尚,明亮的空間,由大型自然攝影壁畫作點綴。 LifeFitness®的心臟和力量訓練設備邀請您燃燒卡路里和加強核心肌肉群。當你在跑步機上慢跑的時候,看個別的電視機,或者拿一個瑜伽墊和完善你的向下的狗。乾淨的毛巾和水為您提供方便。

large murals of natural photography. Cardio and strength-training equipment by Life Fitness® invite you to burn calories and strengthen core muscle groups. Watch individual TVs as you jog on treadmills, or grab a yoga mat and perfect your downward dog. Fresh towels and water are provided for your convenience.

        

其他設施

  • wesde-98892-Heavenly towels
  • wesed-186625-Female Sleeping - Heavenly Bed
  • wesde-200343-Sleep Well Lavender Balm Amenity - Retail Product Shot
  • wesde-98893-Heavenly robes

在活力四射的日間,使用我們標誌性的白茶蘆薈洗浴用品,長毛絨浴袍和高級超大浴巾,享受完美的天夢沐浴體驗,開始新的一天。

備註

  • 請不要在23層的房間使用電磁爐,以免發生火災或事故。

了解更多信息

For more information

請訪問http://www.westinrusutsu.com/cn預訂或了解更多關於威斯汀留壽都度假村的信息。

  • mail-footer-2017_1920pix
Close

+81136463111

The Westin Rusutsu Resort

This striking hotel features 23 floors and with 210 spacious guest rooms. All accommodations are bi-level rooms measuring 76m2 or larger.The Westin Rusutsu Resort provides Westin brand signature amenities and services, which ensure guests, such as families and groups restful stays. Come and experience the unique features and comfort of Westin.

For reservation or more information about The Westin Rusutsu Resort, please CLICK HERE.

WESTIN® let's rise

No matter what obstacles travel puts between you and your well-being, our signature wellness programs help you soar above it all. Here you can eat, sleep, move, feel, work and play well, transcending the rigors of travel while you’re on the road.Stay well at The Westin Rusutsu Resort.

Rooms

  • TWRR_Living
  • TWRR_Triple
  • TWRR_Twin

Each room has a spacious living room with natural and sedate furniture which is the best for family or group.


Westin's signature pillow-top mattress and crisp sheets to our down blankets and plush pillows, the Heavenly® Bed is designed with restorative sleep in mind.
Because good sleep is critical for both mental and physical health, every detail of the Heavenly® Bed helps promote superior slumber so you can wake up renewed and refreshed.


The wallpaper on the headboards of the beds feature imagery representing the four seasons of the area surrounding Lake Shikotsu. The design with brilliant blue Lake Shikotsu seen in the spaces between the Japanese white birch trees creates a relaxing environment that seems as if you are in the midst of the forest.

Westin WORKOUT® Fitness Studio

  • TWRR-Westin Workout Fitness Studio

Pursue your fitness goals in our 24-hour WestinWORKOUT® Fitness Studio, a sleek, bright space accented by large murals of natural photography. Cardio and strength-training equipment by Life Fitness® invite you to burn calories and strengthen core muscle groups. Watch individual TVs as you jog on treadmills, or grab a yoga mat and perfect your downward dog. Fresh towels and water are provided for your convenience.

        

Amenities and Facilites

  • wesde-98892-Heavenly towels
  • wesed-186625-Female Sleeping - Heavenly Bed
  • wesde-200343-Sleep Well Lavender Balm Amenity - Retail Product Shot
  • wesde-98893-Heavenly robes

Begin your morning with an energizing rain shower, or ease tension after an active day with our signature White Tea Aloe bath amenities, plush robes and premium extra-large bath sheets – the complete Heavenly® Bath experience.

Note

  • Please refrain from using electromagnetic cookers in rooms on the 23rd floor to avoid fire or accident.

For more information

Please visit http://www.westinrusutsu.com/en for reservation or more information about The Westin Rusutsu Resort.

  • mail-footer-2017_1920pix
Close