+81136463111

為什麼選擇留壽都?

什麼讓留壽都成為一個特別的冬季假期目的地!

要選定冬季假期的目的地,有時會令人猶豫不決。留壽都度假區,擁有豐富高質的粉雪、令人嘆為觀止的景色和世界一流的設施,我們相信留壽都正是你度假的首選。

交通便利可輕鬆前往機場和札幌

  • ACCESS_winter-banner

從新千歲機場前往留壽都度假區,最輕便簡單的方法便是利用穿梭巴士服務。車程只需90分鐘,這意味著您不用費時在交通上且可以盡情享受您的假期。還有每日出發直達二世古(Niseko)的巴士,就算要一天內前往兩目的地也可以輕易完成。

粉雪

  • powder_image

留壽都是粉雪愛好者的天堂,因為每年有超過14米的積雪!如果你喜歡既深且輕的粉雪,那你一定會喜歡留壽都度假村。我們正位於最有名的超級粉雪地帶。留壽都度假村位於北海道西部,靠近大海,雪質令人難以置信的輕盈。 最近更新的滑雪場非壓雪區政策、大面積的滑雪場和不擁擠的雪道,意味著很容易就能找到新雪的雪道。

長距離、寬闊、無人的雪道

  • trail_image

留壽都擁有3個獨特的雪山,由纜車相連提供
37條滑雪道給你探索。我們長距離、寬闊、不擁擠的滑雪道;大面積且擁有不同斜度讓你永不會缺乏新鮮感。多條滑雪道更營業至晚上7時45分,這些夢幻般的體驗讓您的滑雪假期更充實更完美!

終極的學習地點

  • Shinchan Kids Lesson
  • shot of ravi as customer

留壽都的初級滑道,寬闊、平緩且被景色怡人的森林所環抱。我們經驗豐富的國際教練團隊,還有專門為小童而設的滑雪學校,將保證能為你提供一個更愉快的體驗和幫助你有效率地提高滑雪的技巧。度假村為了讓初學者更輕鬆而把初級滑道設置在酒店的旁邊。儲物櫃、滑雪租賃店均位於便利的位置,為你提供輕鬆的滑雪體驗。

高效率的纜車系統

  • Rusutsu_TrailMap_2016-17
  • East Gonola

留壽都先進的纜車系統,保證在輸送過程中讓你保持溫暖、乾燥和減少排隊等候的麻煩。纜車系統可以每小時乘載超過30000人次。纜車系統大部分為覆蓋式纜車為你提供更愉快的體驗。此外,最新的智能車票系統,提供更快速、輕鬆經驗。

留壽都冬季樂園

  • NewSite_Slide-activity-36
  • RCO7441

要享受留壽都的冬季假期,你不一定需要是滑雪愛好者。我們有各種有趣的冬季活動等著你與家人一起參與;例如雪地摩托車和冰釣等活動。你也可以在的酒店內放鬆身心,享受冬日迷人的景色和使用酒店的室內設施。

充滿活力的度假村

  • Carousel
  • N&S_Spa2

留壽都度假村內設有各種式各樣的景點和設施,照顧所有人的需要和喜愛。留壽都度假村內豐富的室內設施,包括餐廳,商店,設施和景點,希望讓你擁有一個歡樂微和難忘的旅程。

Close

+81136463111

Why Rusutsu?

See what makes Rusutsu such a special winter destination!

Thinking about where to spend your winter holiday can be tricky, however with abundant powder snow, breath-taking scenery and world-class facilities, Rusutsu Resort is a destination not to be missed.

Here even more great reasons to choose Rusutsu.

Easy Access

  • ACCESS_winter-banner


Getting to Rusutsu is simple and easy with the regular shuttle bus service. It’s only a quick 90 minute journey from New Chitose Airport or Sapporo city centre. This allows you to maximise your time and start you holiday. A direct daily bus service to the Niseko area also helps to ensure twin centre holidays are simple and painless.

Perfect Powder Snow

  • powder_image

Rusutsu is a heaven for powder lovers receiving over 14 meters of snow annually, if you like deep, light powder snow Rusutsu could be the perfect destination. Located in western Hokkaido close to the sea, Rusutsu Resort receives a large amount of super light powder snow. A progressive off-piste policy, large ski area and relatively few people mean it’s always easy to secure fresh tracks.


Long, wide, empty trails

  • trail_image

3 unique mountains, interconnected by a gondolas provide 37 exciting trails to explore. Our long, wide, empty trails are perfect to entice both beginners and professionals. Guests can get more from their day with our fantastic night skiing options, available daily until 20:45!

The ultimate place to learn

  • Shinchan Kids Lesson
  • shot of ravi as customer

The perfect destination for your first winter holiday with soft powder snow, gentle uncrowded trails and beautiful woodland scenery. Dedicated international ski and snowboard instructors and a special Kids School will ensure all guests have a fun winter experience and quickly improve. The purpose built resort makes life easy with beginner trails, rental stores, lockers all conveniently located close the ski-in/ski-out accommodation for a hassle free experience.

Modern Lift System & Extensive Terrain

  • Rusutsu_TrailMap_2016-17
  • East Gonola

The modern lift system will keep you warm, dry and ensure you spend your day enjoying the snow not waiting in line. The Lift system can carry over 30,000 people per hour to provide quick, efficient access to Hokkaido’s single largest resort. The majority of the lifts are covered to make more enjoyable experience and a state of the art electronic lift ticket system makes for quicker hands free access.

Winter Paradise

  • NewSite_Slide-activity-36
  • RCO7441

You don’t have to ski or snowboard to enjoy winter in Rusutsu, we have a variety of fun winter activities, perfect for the whole family. From exciting snowmobiles to ice fishing. Or simply relax in the luxurious hotels and enjoy the stunning winter scenery and facilities.

Vibrant Resort

  • Carousel
  • N&S_Spa2

Enjoy a wide variety of attractions and amenities while staying at Rusutsu which will be sure to keep everyone entertained. The resort is packed with restaurants, shops, facilities and attractions designed to make you smile and ensure a memorable stay.

Close