+81136463111

初次来留寿都滑雪?

如果这是你第一次来留寿都甚至是你第一次滑雪假期的话,计划滑雪行程可能会令人感到有点怯步。为了帮助减少你的疑虑以方便计划旅程,我们编写了以下一系列的常见问题,希望能提供一点参考。

如果在这里找不到需要的问题解答,欢迎与我们联络,我们会尽力协助,解答你的提问。

1. 滑雪场规模有多大?

留寿都是北海道最大的单一独立滑雪场, 不仅拥有北海道著名的优质粉雪、还在三座山脉上设有景观美丽动人的37条滑道,滑走总距离达42公里。滑雪场的水准和滑道数量一定可迎合不同程度的雪友们的需要。

2. 雪质最好是那个月份?

留寿都拥有令人难以置信的积雪记录。这意味着留寿都在整个冬季,由11月下旬起直到5月均享有丰富的降雪量。从圣诞节至2月底最推荐予喜爱粉雪的客人。 3月的天气一般较温和,雪质较柔软,特别适合初学者。

3. 有沒有兒童滑雪的專用區?

留壽都為小孩子特設了兒童玩雪樂園。小孩子可安全地在園區內練習滑雪和享受玩雪的樂趣。此區域配備了雪上電扶梯(魔毯)、輪胎滑雪活動(Snow Tubing)、充氣城堡和其他令小孩子興奮的遊樂器材。

4. 有没有托儿服务?

留寿都为年幼的孩子们提供托儿服务。此服务包括由专业资格的保姆照顾和有一个室内游戏室。

5. 留寿都滑雪场适合初学者吗?

留寿都滑雪场拥有各种各样适合初学者的平缓滑道,是滑雪新手的理想地点。初学区分别位于东山和西山上,所以从来不需要担心拥挤的问题。留寿都还设有滑雪学校专用的教学区,区内有一条雪上电抉梯(魔毯),为参加滑雪课程的学生提供方便。

6. 我可以在滑雪道外滑雪吗?

滑雪场特别为喜爱在滑雪道外滑雪的雪友们创建了自然雪区,以及多条未经压雪的滑雪道,让客人可安心地在这些盖满粉雪的自然滑雪区内享受滑雪的乐趣。

7. 我可以租用滑雪装备吗?

对于初学者来说,利用雪场的雪具租用服务是一个好主意。中级和高级滑雪者我们推介租用高档的滑雪板。这些特别为粉雪环境设计的雪板可帮肋您减轻体力的消耗。

8. 有怎样的雪具可供租用?

雪具租借站提供非常舒适和时尚的滑雪装备。我们拥有多种类且高性能的装备,以满足所有客人的需要。选择租借滑雪装备可减轻您在安排行李上的负担。

9. 我是否应该报名参加滑雪/单板滑雪的教学课程?

建议您一定要参加由有资格的教练所教授的滑雪训练班!无论您的程度如何,滑雪课程是迅速提高滑雪技能的最佳方法。我们热情友好的导师团队将尽最大努力确保您享受教学的时间。对于初学者来说参加一系列的训练课程将可取得更好更快的进展。如果您是中级滑雪者,而想重新温习雪上运动的技巧时,上一堂滑雪课程也是最好不过的。即使您已习得上级技能,我们的教练也可帮助您充分掌握粉雪的技巧。

10. 教练们说英语吗?

我们的专业团队有经验丰富、以英语为母语的外籍教练。在留寿都学习滑雪,沟通将不会是一个问题。另外,如果您希望体验日式教学,我们亦有会讲英语的日本教练。

11. 留寿都有否提供夜间滑雪?

我们有多条滑雪道和一个雪地公园,在旺季的晚上几乎每天都提供夜间滑雪。请享受在满天星辰下滑雪的独特体验。另外,也可以在雪地公园上练习自由滑雪的技巧和跳跃。滑雪场在旺季每天提供超过10小时的营业,让你充分享受留寿都的优质粉雪。

12. 我在哪里可以买到缆车通行证?

我们在滑雪场基部设置了多个通行证发售处。方便客人前来购买或以兑换券领取有效的缆车通行证。

13. 留寿都有没有雪地公园?

留寿都的大型雪地公园位于西山(West Mt)的"Side Country Park" 和东山(East Mt)的"Freedom Park"上。园内设有各种的跳跃台、盒型、铁轨等障碍,欢迎不同程度的雪友来挑荐。 Side Country Park is计划于一月下旬开放。

关闭

+81136463111

First-time Ski in Rusutsu?

Organizing a winter holiday can sometimes feel a bit daunting, especially if this is your first visit to Rusutsu or perhaps even your first-ever snowy experience. As it can be difficult to know what to expect we have compiled a range of frequently asked questions to make life easier.

If you have any further queries which do not appear in the FAQ sections, please feel free to contact us for advice and assistance.

1. How big is the ski area?

Rusutsu boasts one of the largest ski areas in Hokkaido. 37 beautiful trails, spread across 3 distinctly unique mountains give this ski area combined total length of 42 km. No matter what your ability, Rusutsu will keep you entertained with the quality and quantity of slopes.

2. Which month is the best for good snow conditions?

Rusutsu’s incredible snow record means almost anytime throughout the winter season will result in great snow conditions. Rusutsu usually has abundant amounts of snow from late November until early April. The period between Christmas and the end of February is recommended for powder lovers. March is often considered an excellent time for beginners with mild weather and soft snow conditions.

3. Is there an area for kids to ski?

Kids are well catered for in the Kids Park. It is designed especially for young people to learn to ski, play and enjoy their winter experience. This area is equipped with a magic carpet, tubing park, bouncy castle and lots of other exciting features.

4. Is there a daycare service for young children?

Rusutsu Resort offers a daycare service for younger children to enjoy the snow. This service includes supervision by qualified nannies and has an indoor play room.

5. Is Rusutsu suitable for beginners?

Rusutsu is the perfect destination for beginners because we have a wide variety of gentle beginner terrain. Beginner areas are located on both East and West Mountain, so crowding is never an issue. Rusutsu also has a special area just for beginner ski lessons, which has a magic carpet to take the pain out of learning to ski.

6. Can I ski off piste?

Yes, we have created special nature zones especially for off-piste lovers. We also have lots of un-groomed runs containing natural features, and these runs give the thrills associated with off-piste skiing without the risk.

7. Can I rent ski equipment?

For beginners, renting equipment is a great idea. Intermediate and advanced skiers should advantage of our high end powder skis/boards as they are designed for powder conditions, allowing the user to float effortlessly and enjoy the powder without getting so tired.

8. What is the rental equipment like?

Our rental equipment is comfortable and very modern. We have wide range of great equipment to suit all abilities and styles. Remove the hassle of flying with cumbersome equipment and rent your equipment here.

9. Should I take ski/snowboard lessons?

Absolutely! Everyone can benefit from a lesson with a qualified instructor. Whatever your ability is, a lesson is the best way to rapidly improve your skills. Our team of friendly instructors will do their utmost to ensure you enjoy your time on snow. For beginners, it might be advisable to get a series of lessons to make faster progress. If you are an intermediate, it’s always a good idea to brush up your technique as you get back into the sport. Even if you have advanced ability, our instructors will help you refine your style and fully master the powder.

10. Do the instructors speak English?

We have a dedicated team of highly experienced foreign instructors all of whom are native English speakers. Communication will not be a problem while you enjoy your lessons here at Rusutsu. Alternatively if you would prefer a more Japanese experience, we have English speaking Japanese instructors.

11. Does Rusutsu offer any night skiing options?

We have a large and amount of terrain open almost every night throughout the season. Enjoy the unique experience of skiing through powder snow while taking in beautiful stars on a crisp, clear night. Or practice your free style techniques and try the jumps in our thrilling terrain park. We have over 12 hours of skiing available in peak season allowing you to make the most of Rusutsu.

12. Where can I get a lift pass?

We have a number of tickets booths conveniently located at the base of all ski areas making it simple and easy to get on the slopes. Lift pass vouchers can also be exchanged here.

13. Does Rusutsu have a terrain park?

Yes, Rusutsu Resort has two exciting types of Terrain Park, "Side Country Park" located on West Mt. and "Freedom Park" on East Mt. These parks provide a great environment to perfect your freestyle skills. (Side Country Park is scheduled to open from late January.)

Close