+81136463111

滑雪场内的餐厅

  • 2014011626051C_EDIT

Isola山的Steamboat餐厅

  • Steamboat_RiceOmelet

[10:30 - 15:00(最后点菜)]

到Steamboat餐厅来享用一个热腾腾的料理,从寒冷的雪地休息一下。位于Isola No1 Qua缆车站的起点;Isola山的中心地带,Steamboat餐厅是你跟家人朋友十分便利会合地点。餐厅有充足的座位,并提供热腾腾的日式料理、小吃和各式饮料。
推荐菜色是担担面和Steamboat餐厅独有的蛋包飯。

Isola山的Isola2000餐廳

  • 22fb1d39da6db2b77a3cfa71875b60f3

[10:30 - 15:00(最後點菜)]

當你一路前往isola山的山腳,你會找到Isola2000餐廳。位於Isola纜車起點站;這個滑雪場內的餐廳提供烤留壽都高原豬肉配飯或醃鮭魚蓋飯等人氣料理。

东山的Lone Pine餐厅

  • 3678aab5a31b555f2f69625b37eeae6a

[10:30 - 15:30(最后点菜)]

Lone Pine餐厅位于通往东山滑雪地区的必经之路。餐厅设有大量座位,供应各种美味日式和西式料理或便餐,让你精力充沛一整天。位于东山缆车起点站内,Lone Pine餐厅是你跟家人朋友十分便利的会合地点。无论是午餐或是小休,你的要求都可以得到满足。除了人气之选酱渍三文鱼子盖饭或生姜猪肉定食以外,还有其他不同选择。

西山的高原旅馆内的Horn餐厅

  • cc0dd2d752c23c17ec8fc14424b8b4f2

[10:30 - 20:00(在夜间滑雪的最后点菜时间)]
[10:30 - 16:00(最后点菜)]

无论是与家人和朋友在午餐时间享用一碗美味的拉面来填饱肚子或是晚饭时间享用涮涮锅定食。餐厅位于西山滑雪区入口,位置便利,你可以在完成餐点后,轻松继续愉快的一天。

关闭

+81136463111

Cafeteria on Mountain

  • 2014011626051C_EDIT

Steamboat on Mt. Isola

  • Steamboat_RiceOmelet

Take a break from the outdoors and enjoy a delicious hot meal at the Steamboat Café. Located at the base of the Isola No1 Quad chairlift, the Steamboat Café is centrally located on Mt Isola making it a great place to meet during the day. The Steamboat Café has plenty of seating and offers delicious and satisfying dishes.

Recommended specialties are the Steamboat Rice Omelet and the big Beef and rice bowl.

*Operation hours may vary depending on season.

Isola 2000 on Mt. Isola

  • 22fb1d39da6db2b77a3cfa71875b60f3

Make your way all the way down to the base of Mt. Isola and refuel at Isola 2000 before heading straight back to the top. Located inside the Isola Base Station the mountain restaurant offers favourites such as Grilled Pork served on rice or Marinated Salmon rice bowl.

*Operation hours may vary depending on season.

Lone Pine on East Mt.

  • 3678aab5a31b555f2f69625b37eeae6a

The gateway to the East Mt. ski area features the Lone Pine eatery, a restaurant with a large seating capacity that serves a range of tempting dishes or light meals to keep you going throughout the day. Located inside the East Centre Station, Lone Pine is an ideal place to meet for lunch or to have a snack at the end of the day. The Marinated Salmon Roe rice bowl or filling Ginger Pork lunch set are just some of the delicious options on the menu.

*Operation hours may vary depending on season.

Horn, Highland Lodge on West Mt.

  • cc0dd2d752c23c17ec8fc14424b8b4f2

The ideal place to fill up at lunch with a delicious bowl of ramen or share a Shabushabu meal at dinner time with family and friends. Conveniently located at the entrance to the ski area on West Mt. so that you can eat then carry on with the day’s fun.

*Operation hours may vary depending on season.

Close