+81136463111

花田赏花

  • flower_couple

一旦到了融雪季节,充满生机和色彩斑斓的花卉为留寿都展现不同的面貌,给高原带来春天气息。除了花坛里种植着各种被细心照料花朵之外,还有野生的花草如向日葵地等,为留寿都创造一个环境优美的景观。

花卉街道

  • DSC_9339
  • ひまわり

漫步在花卉街道上,街道两旁是五颜六色盛放的鲜花。花卉的种类多样,开花期间也不同,请随意漫步花卉街道,可以一面欣赏盛开的花卉和一面感受弥漫的花香。

航拍机(无人机)操作指引

本通知适用于所有有兴趣在留寿都度假村周围及度假村范围内使用航拍机之人士。

请注意任何人士不得在留寿都度假村周围及度假村范围内操作航拍机(无人机)。任何报章杂志,电子媒体如需使用航拍机(无人机),需预先伸请并得到留寿都度假村管理层之许可,方可操作航拍机(无人机)。

感谢阁下的理解和合作。

关闭

+81136463111

Fields of Flowers

  • flower_couple

Once the snow begins to melt Rusutsu comes alive with vivid flowers as the landscape changes colour with bright floral displays. Numerous types of flowers create a beautiful environment from immaculately maintained flower beds to wild meadows of sunflowers.

Flower Road

  • DSC_9339
  • ひまわり

Take a leisurely stroll along Flower Road, a path lined with colourful flowers blossoming. Different types will blossom at different times so there will always be a chance to stop and smell the flowers.

Note for Drone Operations

This notice applies to all parties interested in operating drones on Rusutsu Resort property/within and around the resort area.

Please note drone operations are NOT permitted in/around the Rusutsu Resort Area. Regarding press/media parties, pre-approved permission from the resort management is required for all drone operations.

Thank you for your understanding.

Close