+81136463111

壯麗的北海道

壯麗的北海道

歡迎你乘坐觀光纜車到西山(West Mountain)山嶺觀賞北海道其中最壯麗的景色。客人可由山頂纜車站走到觀景平台散步放鬆心情,平台設置了座椅讓客人可以坐下來欣賞非一般的北海道美景。

羊蹄纜車

  • Yotei Gondra

乘坐觀光纜車到西山(West Mountain)山嶺以及觀景平台。在這五分鐘的旅程,你可以俯瞰四周景致;與遊樂園構成一幅燦爛的動感畫面。

  • 年齡限制:12歲以上 (11歲以下兒童需由監護人陪同乘坐)
  • 沒有身高限制

2017羊蹄纜車的運行時間表

夏季*:
平日 4/29 - 9/30 : [ 9:00 – 16:30 ]
星期六/星期日/公眾假期 4/29 - 9/30 (& 4/29-5/5, 9/19) : [ 9:00 - 17:00 ]
10/1 - 10/16 (10/11-14 閉園) :  [ 9:00 - 16:00 ]
觀賞雲海* 6/11-8/21: [ 5:30 - 6:30 ]
觀賞夕陽(暑假期間)* 7/16-8/28: [17:00 – 日落 ]

觀景平台

  • Observation Deck

乘坐觀光纜車到西山(West Mountain)山嶺到達觀景平台。在平台上你可以看到留壽都最壯麗的景色,在天清氣朗的時候客人可以看到羊蹄山、洞爺湖甚至太平洋;海天一色,盡收眼簾。

令人驚嘆的全景景觀

  • ①12p (1)
  • ルスツ羊蹄パノラマテラス

在天氣晴朗的日子,你可眺望到美不勝收的羊蹄山、洞爺湖、甚至太平洋一望無際的美景。此外,當太陽躲在羊蹄山背後日出日落之際,一片橙黃色染遍北海道大地的景色更令人讚嘆不已!

雲海

  • Unkai_MtSorioi
  • Unkai_TWRR

當雲霧大片聚集且盤踞在羊蹄觀景台與山巒之間,你將可以親眼感受“雲海”的力量,一個令人禁不住屏住呼吸的自然景觀。大清早起來乘坐纜車到山頂觀雲海,從觀景台遙望雲霧起伏流動宛如大海浪潮般神秘莫測的現象。在天氣配合的條件下客人能欣賞得到的這個體驗,將是你的永恆回憶。

幸福之鐘

  • HappinessBell2
  • HappinessBell

西山山頂在中國風水學上被認為是能量聚集的風水龍穴。據說只要身處龍穴,便可得到正能量並顯著地改善你的財運。為了給帶來好運氣,歡迎到此一遊並搖響幸福之鐘,亦可以在幸福之鐘前拍照留念,讓你記下在留壽都度過的愉快時光。

纜車小賣店

  • cable-car-shop
  • ice-cream

為何不在纜車小賣店買一杯清爽的飲料或美味的茶點?這家小賣店位於西山山頂上觀景平台的旁邊,讓客人可以一邊享受茶點一邊欣賞羊蹄山的壯麗景色。特別推薦使用北海道牛奶製成的特色霜淇淋,這個可口的甜點你一定不能錯哦!

備註:

  • 遊樂園門票已包含無限次乘坐羊蹄纜車。
  • 在酒店住宿的客人可以購買一張來回票,票價為1200日元。
  • 纜車票於正門入口售票處或纜車登山口前發售。
  • 運營時間根據季節而異。
  • 纜車服務或因惡劣天氣影響而暫停服務。

航拍機(無人機)操作指引

本通知適用於所有有興趣在留壽都度假村周圍及度假村範圍內使用航拍機之人士。

請注意任何人士不得在留壽都度假村周圍及度假村範圍內操作航拍機(無人機)。任何報章雜誌、電子媒體如需使用航拍機(無人機),需預先伸請並得到留壽都度假村管理層之許可,方可操作航拍機(無人機)。

感謝閣下的理解和合作。

Close

+81136463111

Spectacular Hokkaido

Take a scenic gondola ride to the summit of West Mountain to see one of Hokkaido’s most stunning views. From the top of the gondola head over to our Observation deck and relax, this terraced area has seats where you can sit down and take in the extraordinary Hokkaido scenery.

Yotei Gondola

  • Yotei Gondra

Ride the gondola to the top of West Mountain and the Observation Deck, the 5 min trip offers a splendid view of the amusement park and far beyond.

Age Restriction: Age of 12 and up (children under 11 need to be accompanied by a guardian)
Height Restriction: None

Open Dates & Times 2017

*Green Season:
Weekdays during 4/29-9/30 [9:00 – 16:30]
Weekends, Public Holidays during 4/29-9/30 (& 4/29-5/5, 9/19) [9:00 – 17:00]
10/1-10/16 (closed on 10/11-14 )[9:00 – 16:00]

*Sea of Clouds:
6/11-8/21 [5:30 – 6:30]

*Summer Vacation Sunset:
7/16-8/28[17:00 – sunset]

Observation Deck

  • Observation Deck

Take a gondola ride to the summit of West Mountain, the view from the observation deck is spectacular. When the weather is fine you can see Mt. Yotei, Lake Toya and even the Pacific Ocean.

Stunning Panoramic Views

  • ①12p (1)
  • ルスツ羊蹄パノラマテラス

When the weather is clear you can see incredible views of Mt. Yotei, Lake Toya and even the Pacific Ocean. Twilight is especially recommended as the Hokkaido landscape looks even more spectacular bathed in a warm orange light, as the sun sets/ rises behind Mt Yotei.

‘Sea of Clouds’

  • Unkai_MtSorioi
  • Unkai_TWRR

Witness the breath-taking ‘Sea of clouds’ (unkai in Japanese) as a low-lying cloud blankets the valley floor beneath the Yotei Observation Deck creating a beautiful weather phenomenon. Get up early and take a gondola ride through the ‘sea of clouds’ for an unforgettable experience. Watch from the observation deck as the clouds roll over the hills below, like waves in the ocean. With the right weather conditions you will be treated to an unbelievable sight.

Happiness Bell

  • HappinessBell2
  • HappinessBell

The top of West Mt is thought to be a Chinese Feng Shui power spot. It is believed that by standing in this area it is possible to harness positive energy and dramatically improve your fortune. Please feel free to ring the bell, we hope it will bring you good luck. The Happiness Bell is also in a great setting for creating memorable photos to remember your time at Rusutsu Resort.

Cable Car Shop

  • cable-car-shop
  • ice-cream

Why not grab a refreshing drink or tasty snack at the cable car shop. This shop is conveniently located at the summit of West Mt, next to the observation deck allowing you to enjoy a refreshment with the stunning view of Mt Yotei. Why not try our delicious speciality ice-cream made from local Hokkaido milk, this tasty treat is not to be missed.

Notes

  • Unlimited access to the Yotei Gondola is included with an amusement park ticket.
  • In-house guests may purchase a ticket for JPY 1,200 (round trip).
  • Tickets available from the main ticket office or base of the gondola station.
  • Operating times vary depending on the season.
  • Gondola service may suspended due to bad weather.

Note for Drone Operations

This notice applies to all parties interested in operating drones on Rusutsu Resort property/within and around the resort area.

Please note drone operations are NOT permitted in/around the Rusutsu Resort Area. Regarding press/media parties, pre-approved permission from the resort management is required for all drone operations.

Thank you for your understanding.

Close